Tall & Skinny Shimmy

For this months challenge we are doing the Tall & Skinny Shimmy technic. As usual Amy Warden at Great Cake Soapwork is hosting the challenge and Tatiana Serko did a great job teaching us – thank you both 🌹🌹

For me, living in Norway, with limited access to materials and supplies, every challenge has an extra dimention to it because I have to order a lot of stuff from overseas. It is extremely expencive, it takes time and a lot of what I want can’t be shipped to Norway….Soooo frustrating – but here I am again!

I desided to do a blue/green soap and to match the colors I added Eucalyptus, Blue Malee EO.

I know there will be a lot of beautiful soaps, and I’m looking forward to a colorfull challenge this month. Good luck all 😊

This is my entry

image

image

Colors (from Mad Oils) & EO

image

My inspiration photo 💙💚💙

image

Happy Soaping 😊

Yvonne

17 thoughts on “Tall & Skinny Shimmy

Legg igjen en kommentar

