Happy New Year!

First of all, congrats to all winners of Amy Wardens Soap Challenge Club throughout 2015 – you guys really raise the bar every month! I also want to thank you for your kind comment and for your votes, I really appreciate it.

In desember I took the 2nd place with my Oriental Triangle, can you belive it?  It’s such a great fun to have a soap in top 3, (or to win sponsors choise ). I have already seen someone making triangle soaps, inspired by my triangle. That makes me happy and I hope to see a lot of triangle soaps in the future too. I think it’s cool if I can inspire others with my work so feel free to ask if you have any questions, I’ll be happy to answer. For me this challenges is all about sharing, inspire and get inspired. I won with my Ebru Soap and got sponsors choise price with my Dessert Soap, so 2015 has been a great soap year for me – again, thank you!

The best wishes for 2016  –  I’m looking forward to the challenges, be inspired and to see a lot of beautiful soaps in 2016.

New Year Guest Soapimage

 

Happy Soaping 💙

Legg igjen en kommentar

